Jump to content
HWBOT Community Forums

Wrong link RealBench


Recommended Posts

On the RealBbench section, there are two same links:

- the diskete, witch should be download link, but it is just same as the homepage link later:

- the homepage, witch take people to Asus page: http://rog.asus.com/rog-pro/realbench-v2-leaderboard/


While yes, it is possible to download the RealBench there:


...it might be the link on the download button.


It also might not be Asus-modified RealBench (logo), but HWbot link, that does not expire or get changed and do not promote Asus that much (see the recent choice of images for the GTX 970 and GTX 980 cards debate).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...