Jump to content
HWBOT Community Forums

Challenger Division III round 1. Stage 4


Recommended Posts

I was hoping that someone could give me a little guidence about the cards that are approved for this competition an stage: Challenger Division III round 1. Stage 4


It states:


Use 1 videocard core(s) in total.

a GeForce GTX 750 Ti, GeForce GTX 750, GeForce GTX 660, GeForce GTX 560 Ti, GeForce GTX 560, Radeon R9 270, Radeon HD 7870 (Tahiti Core), Radeon HD 7870 (Pitcairn Core), GeForce GTX 560 Ti 448 videocard


Shouldn't the Gtx 660 Ti be allowed as well. The 560 Ti and the 750 Ti are allowed. Is there a explantion why a submission with the 660 Ti is allowed.


Thanks in advance,



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...