HWBOT Community Forums

Futuremark / UL full of invalid and cheat scores marked as valid , yes FM / UL is not safe from Shenanigans going on, on Hall of fame !

chispy

This is something i have been scratching my head over for a few months now. Futuremark / UL has some obvious problems when it comes to score validation , it has failed in my opinion to address this issue that has been brought up to their attention by many users. There are a lot of obvious invalid results by any standards but it is approved and mark as valid ???

Take this example of what is going on and prof that Shenanigans are going on with validation approved , tampered with scores.

There is a guy with multiple accounts on Futuremark / UL by the name of Escapee / Escapeee / IKasHI / and i believe he might have other accounts with other nicknames ( Might be H2o vs Ln2 / Slinky in disguise ??? maybe ...

This shit started with him blabbing and bragging how good he is of an overclocker and how easy it was to beat gamernexus and jay2cents in port royal during their youtube jay vs gamernexus port royal competition with his Asus  RTX-3090 and a mere 4790k cpu with an old hardware set up in overclock.net forum. He got called out by many users in ocn about his score was not possible on that configuration , then brag about beating kingpin in Port royal , bragging about beating OGS in Port Royal , etc... He is number one now at FM/ UL port Royal. I find it impossible to believe his scores , in my eyes if some noobie unknown overclocker is beating the true legends of overclocking something might be wrong , After Luumi posted yesterday and smashed the WR for single card with his kingpin rtx-3090 high clocks on ln2 , that same guy escapeee made a submission right away beating Luumi awesome score in Port Royal wish i find hard to believe.